Researchers

Researchers

Name Institution E-mail (UIUC)
Irfan Ahmad UIUC isahmad@illinois.edu 
Dolores Albarracin UIUC dalbarra@illinois.edu 
Nancy Amato UIUC namato@illinois.edu 
Jennifer Amos UIUC jamos@illinois.edu 
Mark Anastasio UIUC maa@illinois.edu 
Steve Anderson UIUC sandersn@illinois.edu 
Paul Arnold UIUC parnold@illinois.edu
Justin Evan Aronoff UIUC jaronoff@illinois.edu 
Lisa Barker UICOMP  
Scott Barrows UICOMP  
Tamer Basar UIUC basar1@illinois.edu 
Masooda Bashir UIUC mnb@illinois.edu 
Rashid Bashir UIUC rbashir@illinois.edu 
Can Bayram UIUC cbayram@illinois.edu 
Carolyn Beck UIUC beck3@illinois.edu  
Yelyzaveta Berdychevsky-Kustanovich UIUC lizabk@illinois.edu
Yerko Berrocal UICOMP  
Rohit Bhargava UIUC rxb@illinois.edu 
Suma Bhat UIUC spbhat2@illinois.edu 
Julia Biernot UICOMP  
William Bond UICOMP  
Stephen Boppart UIUC boppart@illinois.edu 
Samantha Bothwell UIUC sbothwel@illinois.edu  
Matthew Bramlet UICOMP  
Patricia Brown OSF HealthCare  
Becky Buchen OSF HealthCare  
Martin Burke UIUC mdburke@illinois.edu 
Susan Caldecott-Johnson UICOMP  
Roy Campbell UIUC rhc@illinois.edu 
John Caughlin UIUC caughlin@illinois.edu 
Tulika Chatterjee UICOMP  
Yun-Sheng Chen UIUC yunsheng@illinois.edu 
Jessie Chin UIUC chin5@illinois.edu 
Chiu Chiu UIUC chiucy@illinois.edu 
Alexandra Chronopoulou UIUC achronop@illinois.edu 
Neal Cohen UIUC njc@illinois.edu 
William Cope UIUC billcope@illinois.edu 
David Crawford UICOMP  
Trina Croland UICOMP  
Adam Cross UICOMP  
Brent Cross OSF HealthCare  
Mike Cruz UICOMP  
Brian Cunningham UIUC bcunning@illinois.edu 
Andrew Darr UICOMP  
Angela Di Fulvio UIUC difulvio@illinois.edu 
Minh Do UIUC minhdo@illinois.edu
Wawrzyniec Dobrucki UIUC dobrucki@illinois.edu 
Anthony Dwyer UICOMP  
Shannon Egli UICOMP  
Ahmed Elbanna UIUC elbanna2@illinois.edu 
Joseph Evans UICOMP  
John Farrell UICOMP  
Bita Fayaz-Fakhad UIUC bitaf@illinois.edu 
Placid Ferreira UIUC pferreir@illinois.edu 
Ryan Finkenbine UICOMP  
Kyle Formella OSF HealthCare  
David Forsyth UIUC daf@illinois.edu 
Roopa Foulger OSF HealthCare  
Paul Francisco UIUC pwf@illinois.edu 
Anurup Ganguli UIUC ganguli3@illinois.edu 
Jonathan Gehlbach UICOMP  
Roxana Girju UIUC girju@illinois.edu 
Christopher Gondi UICOMP  
Neha Gothe UIUC npg@illinois.edu 
Lori Grooms OSF HealthCare  
Jeremy Guest UIUC jsguest@illinois.edu 
Devon Hague UIUC hague@illinois.edu 
Keith Hanson UICOMP  
Mark Hasegawa-Johnson UIUC jhasegaw@illinois.edu 
Kris Hauser UIUC kkhauser@illinois.edu 
Rosalba Hernandez UIUC rherna17@illinois.edu 
Manuel Hernandez UIUC mhernand@illinois.edu 
Stephen Hippler OSF HealthCare  
Elizabeth Houser OSF HealthCare  
Naira Hovakimyan UIUC nhovakim@illinois.edu 
Elizabeth Hsiao-Wecksler UIUC ethw@illinois.edu 
Jian Huang UIUC jianh@illinois.edu 
Joseph Irudayaraj UIUC jirudaya@illinois.edu 
Ravishankar Iyer UIUC rkiyer@illinois.edu 
Matthew Jager UICOMP  
Sanjiv Jain Carle  
Iwona Jasiuk UIUC ijasiuk@illinois.edu 
M. Jawad Javed UICOMP  
Paul Jeziorczak UICOMP  
Clifford Johnson UIUC handz98@illinois.edu 
Mary Kalantzis UIUC kalantzi@illinois.edu 
Hyojung Kang UIUC hyokang@illinois.edu 
Karrie Karahalios UIUC kkarahal@illinois.edu 
Jorge Kattah UICOMP  
Mariana Kersh UIUC mkersh@illinois.edu 
Dakshita Khurana UIUC dakshita@illinois.edu 
Halil Kilicoglu UIUC halil@illinois.edu 
Joohyung Kim UIUC joohyung@illinois.edu 
Joseph Kim UICOMP  
William King UIUC wpk@illinois.edu 
Alex Kirlik UIUC kirlik@illinois.edu 
Hillary Klonoff-Cohen UIUC klonoffc@illinois.edu 
Abraham Kocheril UIUC kocheril@illinois.edu 
Hyunjoon Kong UIUC hjkong06@illinois.edu 
Adam Konopka UIUC ark@illinois.edu 
Eleftheria Kontou UIUC kontou@illinois.edu 
Sanmi Koyejo UIUC sanmi@illinois.edu 
Girish Krishnan UIUC gkrishna@illinois.edu 
Praveen Kumar UICOMP  
Lavanya Marla UIUC lavanyam@illinois.edu 
Hua Li UIUC huali19@illinois.edu 
King Li UIUC kingli@illinois.edu 
Bo Li UIUC lbo@illinois.edu 
Zhi-Pei Liang UIUC z-liang@illinois.edu 
Abby Lotz OSF HealthCare  
Rachel Lucas OSF HealthCare  
Zeynep Madak-Erdogan UIUC zmadake2@illinois.edu 
Harshal Mahajan UIUC mahajan6@illinois.edu 
Arif Masud UIUC amasud@illinois.edu 
Francis McBee Orzulak UICOMP  
Deana McDonagh UIUC mcdonagh@illinois.edu 
Nancy McElwain UIUC mcelwn@illinois.edu 
Mackenzie McGee UICOMP  
James McGee UICOMP  
Hedda Meadan-Kaplansky UIUC meadan@illinois.edu 
Hadi Meidani UIUC meidani@illinois.edu 
Shannon Mejia UIUC stmejia@illinois.edu 
Ruby Mendenhall UIUC rubymen@illinois.edu 
Danielle Molina OSF HealthCare  
Daniel Morrow UIUC dgm@illinois.edu 
Issam Moussa UIUC imoussa@illinois.edu 
Raksha Mudar UIUC raksha@illinois.edu 
Rakesh Nagi UIUC nagi@illinois.edu 
Klara Nahrstedt UIUC klara@illinois.edu 
Thand Helen Nguyen UIUC thn@illinois.edu 
Michael Oelze UIUC oelze@illinois.edu 
Brian Ogolsky UIUC bogolsky@illinois.edu 
Richard Pearl UICOMP  
Steven Petruzzello UIUC petruzze@illinois.edu  
Heidi Phillips UIUC philli@illinois.edu 
Mary Pietrowicz UIUC marybp@illinois.edu 
Mark Plunkett UICOMP  
Eva Pomerantz UIUC pomerntz@illinois.edu 
Minakshi Raj UIUC mraj@illinois.edu 
Nicole Rau UICOMP  
Lawrence Rauchwerger UIUC rwerger@illinois.edu 
Laura Rice UIUC ricela@illinois.edu 
Brent Roberts UIUC bwrobrts@illinois.edu 
Jared Rogers OSF HealthCare  
Wendy Rogers UIUC wendyr@illinois.edu 
Judith Rowen UIUC jlrowen@illinois.edu 
Jonathan Rubenstein UICOMP  
David Ruzic UIUC druzic@illinois.edu 
Jodi Schneider UIUC jodi@illinois.edu 
Celeste Schultz UIC  
Lui Raymond Sha UIUC lrs@illinois.edu 
Siraj Siddiqi UICOMP  
Andrew Singer UIUC acsinger@illinois.edu 
Richard Sowers UIUC rsowers@illinois.edu 
Ramavarapu Sreenivas UIUC rsree@illinois.edu 
Sarah Stewart de Ramirez OSF HealthCare  
Jimeng Sun UIUC jimeng@illinois.edu 
Brad Sutton UIUC bsutton@illinois.edu 
Rachel Switzky UIUC rswitzky@illinois.edu 
Arun Talkad UICOMP  
Richard Tapping UIUC tapping@illinois.edu 
Deborah Thurston UIUC thurston@illlinois.edu 
Steven Tippett Bradley University  
Enrique Valera Cano UIUC evalerac@illinois.edu 
Yogatheesan Varatharajah UIUC varatha2@illinois.edu 
Ralph Velazquez OSF HealthCare  
Vishal Verma UIUC vverma@illinois.edu 
Laura Villafane Roca UIUC lvillafa@illinois.edu 
Chrysafis Vogiatzis UIUC chrys@illinois.edu 
John Vozenilek OSF HealthCare  
Qiong Wang UIUC qwang04@illinois.edu 
Andrew Webb Carle  
Lori Wiegand OSF HealthCare  
Mary Wier UICOMP  
Chandler Wilfong UICOMP  
Ann Willemsen-Dunlap UICOMP  
Kenneth Wilund UIUC kwilund@illinois.edu  
Amelia Woods UIUC amywoods@illinois.edu 
Jeffrey Woods UIUC woods1@illinois.edu 
Abigail Wooldridge UIUC arwool@illinois.edu 
Michael Xu UICOMP  
Jinhui Yan UIUC yjh@illinois.edu 
Edmund Yang UICOMP  
Sarah Zallek UICOMP  
Christopher Zallek UICOMP  
ChengXiang Zhai UIUC czhai@illinois.edu 
Yang Zhang UIUC zhyang@illinois.edu 
Mantas Zurauskas UIUC mantas@illinois.edu